D-I Men · Women
D-III Men · Women


2018 Coaches of the Year

USA Ultimate is proud to announce the 2018 College Coaches of the Year, as voted on by current college players.  This honor is given to coaches who embody USA Ultimate’s Spirit of Coaching while instilling respect, fostering a love of the game and developing both team and individual players.

Men’s Division

Atlantic Coast: Darryl Stanley – Maryland
Great Lakes: Kevin Yngve – Northwestern
Metro East: David Ferraro – RPI
North Central: Michael Massad – Carleton College GOP
New England: Sam Lehman – Brown
Northwest: Mark Burton – Washington
Ohio Valley: Daniel Wickens – Villanova
South Central: Calvin Lin – Texas
Southeast: Nathan Kelley – Georgia
Southwest: Ryan Thompson – Stanford

Women’s Division

Atlantic Coast: Jessi Jones – North Carolina
Great Lakes: Benjamin Murphy – Michigan
Metro East: Christine Georgakakos – Cornell; Garrett Clay – RPI
North Central: Courtney Kiesow – Carleton College Syzygy
New England: Eugene Yum – Dartmouth
Northwest: Candice Chan – British Columbia
Ohio Valley: Matthew Lubitz – Lehigh
South Central: Anat Gross – Washington University
Southeast: Maddy Frey – Georgia Tech
Southwest: Alexander Korb – UCLA

Our Sponsors

Media Partners