D-I Men · Women
D-III Men · Women
Watch Live

University of Pittsburgh

En Sabah Nur

Team Biography

En Sabah Nur will be making its 15th consecutive appearance at the D-I College Championships, which is the second longest active streak among all D-I men’s teams. Pitt Men’s Ultimate also has made the quarter finals of nationals every year since 2009, and won the championship in 2012 and 2013. After a successful 2019 regular season, this year’s team is looking to add onto the program’s impressive resume.


Pittsburgh, PA


West Penn


Ohio Valley

Year Founded


College Championship Appearances

2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

Best Finish

1st - 2012, 2013


Nicholas Kaczmarek, Colin Conner, Christie Lawry, Ari Weitzman, David Hogan

Our Sponsors

Media Partners