D-I Men · Women
D-III Men · Women

D-III Women


The Division III College Championships were introduced in 2010, in an effort to expand playing opportunities and national-level competition for colleges and universities with student populations of 7,500 or less.

Past Champions

Year Champion Runner-up Location Results
2023 Middlebury Carleton College-Eclipse Obetz, OH View Results
2022 Middlebury Wellesley Milwaukee, WI View Results
2021 Middlebury Portland Norco, CA View Results
2019 Oberlin Bates College Station, TX View Results
2018 St. Olaf Bates Rockford, IL View Results
2017 Carleton College-Eclipse Wesleyan Lexington, KY View Results
2016 Carleton College-Eclipse Rice Winston-Salem, NC View Results
2015 Rice Bowdoin Rockford, IL View Results
2014 Rice Carleton College-Eclipse Westerville, OH View Results
2013 Bowdoin Williams Milwaukee, WI View Results
2012 Claremont Grinnell Appleton, WI View Results
2011 Carleton College-Eclipse Williams Buffalo, NY View Results
2010 Pacific Lutheran Swarthmore Appleton, WI View Results

Our Sponsors

Media Partners