D-I Men · Women
D-III Men · Women

D-I Women


The College Championships were first held in 1984 in Somerville, Mass., with just a men’s division. The women’s division was added to the College Championships in 1987. Since then, the college division has grown steadily and is currently USA Ultimate’s biggest member segment. Hundreds of college teams compete in the postseason championship season every year with eyes on advancing through conference and regional championship events to qualify for the College Championships.

Past Champions

Year Champion Runner-up Location Results
2023 North Carolina Colorado Mason, OH View Results
2022 North Carolina Colorado Milwaukee, WI View Results
2021 North Carolina Washington Norco, CA View Results
2019 California-San Diego Dartmouth Round Rock, TX View Results
2018 Dartmouth Colorado Milwaukee, WI View Results
2017 Dartmouth Texas Mason, OH View Results
2016 Stanford Whitman Raleigh, NC View Results
2015 Oregon Stanford Milwaukee, WI View Results
2014 Ohio State Oregon Mason, OH View Results
2013 Oregon Carleton College Madison, WI View Results
2012 Washington Oregon Boulder, CO View Results
2011 California-Santa Barbara Michigan Boulder, CO View Results
2010 Oregon California-Santa Barbara Madison, WI View Results
2009 California-Santa Barbara Washington Columbus, OH View Results
2008 British Columbia California-Santa Barbara Boulder, CO View Results
2007 Stanford California-Santa Barbara Columbus, OH View Results
2006 Stanford UCLA Columbus, OH View Results
2005 Stanford Washington Corvallis, OR View Results
2004 California-Davis Carleton College Seattle, WA View Results
2003 Stanford MIT Austin, TX View Results
2002 California-San Diego Stanford Spokane, WA View Results
2001 Georgia Stanford Boston, MA View Results
2000 Carleton College North Carolina-Wilmington Boise, ID View Results
1999 Stanford Carleton College Boulder, CO View Results
1998 Stanford Carleton College Blaine, MN View Results
1997 Stanford British Columbia Davis, CA View Results
1996 North Carolina-Wilmington Stanford Blaine, MN View Results
1995 California-Santa Cruz Stanford Urbana, IL View Results
1994 California-Santa Cruz California-Santa Barbara Baton Rouge, LA View Results
1993 California North Carolina-Wilmington Bethlehem, PA View Results
1992 North Carolina-Wilmington Oregon Fort Collins, CO View Results
1991 California-Santa Barbara California Madison, WI View Results
1990 California-Santa Barbara Michigan Phoenix, AZ View Results
1989 California-Davis Michigan Wilmington, NC View Results
1988 California-Santa Barbara California-Davis Santa Barbara, CA View Results
1987 Kansas California-Davis State College, PA View Results

Our Sponsors

Media Partners