D-I Men · Women
D-III Men · Women
Watch Live



The Division III College Championships were introduced in 2010, in an effort to expand playing opportunities and national-level competition for colleges and universities with student populations of 7,500 or less.

Past Champions

Year Champion Runner-up Location
2016 Georgia College Brandeis Winston-Salem, NC
2015 Franciscan Brandeis Rockford, IL
2014 Bentley Elon Westerville, OH
2013 Middlebury Puget Sound Milwaukee, WI
2012 Carleton College-GOP Puget Sound Appleton, WI
2011 Claremont St. John's Buffalo, NY
2010 Carleton College-GOP Whitman Appleton, WI

Our Sponsors

Media Partners